Congratulations to AHA member recipients of NLA Fellowships 2016

The 2016 National Library of Australia Fellowships have been announced. Congratulations to AHA member recipients:

Klaus Neumann, Technology, Becoming Australian: The published autobiographical texts of first-generation immigrants from non-English speaking backgrounds

Agnieszka Sobocinska, The Volunteer Graduate Scheme and the cultural history of foreign aid

Michelle Arrow, Private Lives, Public Politics: A new history of the 1970s in Australia

Amanda Harris, ‘Corroboree’ and Australian Cultural Identity: Public Performance, Reception and Transformation of Australian Aboriginal Music and Dance 1945-70

Press release and full list of recipients.