Other awards, prizes and fellowships

Australian Academy of the Humanities Travelling Fellowships

Chief Minister’s Northern Territory History Book Award

Ernest Scott Prize

History Council of South Australia Awards

Isaanz Postgraduate Essay Prize in Irish Studies

James Sykes Battye Memorial Fellowship

Ken Inglis Postgraduate Prize (Australian Historical Studies)

Mary Bennett Prize for Women’s History

Max Kelly Medal

Museum of Australian Democracy Fellowships

National Library of Australia Awards And Grants

NSW Premier’s History Awards

PHA (Professional Historians Of Australia) NSW Public History Prize

Prime Minister’s Literary Awards

Queensland Literary Awards

State Library of NSW Awards And Fellowships

Victorian Premier’s Literary Awards

Western Australian Premier’s Book Awards