AHA Executive Committee Members 2016–2018

At the AHA AGM, held during the conference on Thursday 7 July at 5.00pm, the following office bearers and ordinary members were elected to the Executive Committee:

  • Lynette Russell – President
  • Joy Damousi – Vice-President
  • Alison Holland – Secretary
  • Paul Sendziuk – Treasurer
  • Martin Crotty
  • Karen Downing
  • Ruth Morgan
  • Tim Rowse
  • Christina Twomey
  • Melanie Burkett, Annemarie McLaren, Daniel May – Postgraduate Student Representatives
  • Carolyn Holbrook, Margaret Hutchison – Early Career Researcher Representatives

Ann Standish was officially appointed as Executive Officer.