2014 AHA Conference: 'Conflict in History'

University of Queensland, 7-11 July 2014



Two positions for election in July's AGM

Postgraduate Rep and Early Career Rep, email the-aha@unimelb.edu.au for more information.



Congratulations to AHA postgraduate members John Doyle and Nicholas Ferns, who were awarded the NAA/AHA scholarships for archival research in the most recent round.  The scholarships provide postgraduate scholars with $650 worth of digital copies of records from the National Archives' collection.